Tasja Langenbach
Artistic Director
langenbach@videonale.org

Lisa Bosbach
Head of Festival Program
bosbach@videonale.org

Elisabeth Wynhoff
Administration & Financing
wynhoff@videonale.org

Ieva Akule
Curatorial Assistence &
Guest Management

akule@videonale.org

Sophia Bauer, Julius Metzger
Public Relations
bauer@videonale.org,
metzger@videonale.org

Annette Ziegert
Education
az@kunstvermittelnheute.de

You are here: VIDEONALE.18 / Information / Team