Tasja Langenbach
Künstlerische Leitung
langenbach@videonale.org

Lisa Bosbach
Leitung Festivalprogramm
bosbach@videonale.org

Elisabeth Wynhoff
Organisation & Finanzen
wynhoff@videonale.org

Ieva Akule
Kuratorische Assistenz &
Gästebetreuung

akule@videonale.org

Sophia Bauer, Julius Metzger
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
bauer@videonale.org,
metzger@videonale.org

Annette Ziegert
Vermittlung
az@kunstvermittelnheute.de

Sie befinden sich hier: VIDEONALE.18 / Information / Das Team